Unsere Fachverbände ...

Fachverband Ansprechpartner Anschrift Telefon eMail
FV Basketball  Horst Söchting

Tulpenweg 5, 26939 Ovelgönne

0160 840470 sv-brake-basketball@gmx.net
FV Boxen  Heinz-Wilhelm Bergmann  Heimstättenstr. 12, 26919 Brake 04401 5175 h.w.Bergmann@t-online.de
FV DLRG  Bastian Bensing

Adlerstr.1b, 27804 Berne

 04406 959877 2.vorsitzender@berne.dlrg.de
 FV Fußball

Thorsten Böning

Reithfelder Str. 2H, 26954 Nordenham

 04731 5886 Thorsten.Boening@t-online.de
 FV Handball  Olaf Büker  Wischweg 5, 26954 Nordenham  04731 3559 Bueker.Olaf@t-online.de
FV Judo

Volker Schommartz

Weststraße 26, 26919 Brake    
FV Ju-Jutsu  Reiner Sonntag  Dresdener Str. 50, 27755 Delmenhorst  04221 780209 ju-jutsu-kids@web.de
 FV Kanu  Thomas Kroog  Ella-Türk-Straße 3, 27804 Berne  04406 5577  kanu@sttv-berne.de
FV Kegeln Max Hammler

Heimstättenstr. 7, 26919 Brake

4401 6401 a.hammler@ewetel.net
FV Leichtathletik Eckhard Meyer Thüringer Str. 8, 26954 Nordenham  04731 1053 eckhardmeyer5@ewetel.net
FV Reiten Werner Trüper  Rathausstr. 1, 26939 Ovelgönne 04480 601 wtrueper@web.de
 FV Schießsport Wilfried Wittkowsky Mittelweg 26, 26954 Nordenham  04731/88871 webmaster@wittkowsky.net
FV Schwimmen Ingbert Plewka  Karmeliterstr. 7, 26954 Nordenham 04731 80417 ingbertplewka@gmx.de
 FV Segelfliegen Christian Müller An der Gracht 16a, 26954 Nordenham  04731 248241 crismueller@louis-mueller.de
FV Segeln  Ruth Schulz Buchholz Am Yachthafen 63, 26969 Butjadingen  04733 1454 ruth.von.butjadingen
@t-online.de
 FV Tischtennis Stefanie Meyer

Sinaburger Str. 19, 26919 Brake

  stefanie.meyer@gmail.com
Turnkreis Wesermarsch Francis Brocktähler  Roter Sand 13, 26969 Burhave  04733 8127

franziska.brockpaehler
@ewetel.net

FV Volleyball Lothar Schulz Hubertusweg,27793 Wildeshausen  04431 6945 schulz.l@t-online.de
 Klootschießerkreis I Siegfried Hodel  Rüstringer Str. 9a 26969 Butjadingen  04733 1858 s.hodel@kreis1butjadingen.de
 Klootschießerkreis II Frank Bölts  Georgstraße 11,26931 Elsfleth   frank.boelts@googlemail.com
Tennisregion Jade-Weser-Hunte  Karl Brandau  Robinsonstr. 9, 26954 Nordenham 04731 6213 Karl-Brandau@web.de
 KV Rettungsschwimmen  Bastian Bensing  Adlerstraße 1b, 27804 Berne 04406-95987 bastian.bensing@ewetel.net
FV Tennis Niedersachsen-Bremen   Raik Packeiser  Hannover