previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Fachverbände

Fachverband Name Straße PLZ, Ort Tel: Mobil E-Mail
Fachverband Basketball Horst Söchting Tulpenweg 5 26939 Ovelgönne 0160 2840470 sv-brake-basketball@gmx.net
Fachverband Boxen Manfred Schumann Beekefelsweg 8 31515 Wunstorf schumann-praesident@nbsv.eu
Fachverband Handball Olaf Büker Wischweg 5 26954 Nordenham 04731 3559 Bueker.Olaf@t-online.de
Fachverband Judo Volker Schommartz Weststraße 26 26919 Brake volker.schommartz@gmx.de
Fachverband Ju-Jutsu Reiner Sonntag Dresdener Str. 50 27755 Delmenhorst 04221 780209 ju-jutsu-kids@web.de
Fachverband Kanu Rita Leitmann Mindener Straße 176 49084 Osnabrück rita.leitmann@gmx.de
Fachverband Kegeln Thomas Rudolph Dorumer Straße 11 26954 Nordenham-Blexen a.hammler@ewetel.net
Fachverband Leichtathletik Eckhard Meyer Thüringer Str. 8 26954 Nordenham 04731 1053 eckhard.meyer5@ewetel.net
Fachverband Reiten Werner Trüper Rathausstr. 1 26939 Ovelgönne 04480 601 wtrueper@web.de
Fachverband Schießsport Wilfried Wittkowsky Mittelweg 26 26954 Nordenham 04731/88871 webmaster@wittkowsky.net
Fachverband Schwimmen Ingbert Plewka Karmeliterstraße 7 26954 Nordenham 04731 80417 ingbert.plewka@gmx.de
Fachverband Segelfliegen Cristian Müller An der Graft 16 a 26954 Nordenham 4732 248241 crismueller@louis-mueller.de
Fachverband Segeln Dr. Werner Helle Am Schilf 20 26954 Nordenham 04731 5995 16098068315 werner.helle@gmx.net
Fachverband Tischtennis Stefanie Meyer Sinaburger Str. 19 26919 Brake Stefanie.meyer@gmail.com
Turnkreis Wesermarsch Franziska Brockpähler Roter Sand 13 16969 Butjadingen 04733 8127 franziska.brockpaehler@ewetel.net
Fachverband Volleyball Lothar Schulz Hubertusweg 79 27793 Wildeshausen 04431 6945 schulz.l@t-online.de
Klootschießerkreis I Siegfried Hodel Rüstringer Str. 9a 26969 Butjadingen 04733 1858 s.hodel@kreis1butjadingen.de
Klootschießerkreis II Frank Bölts Georgstraße 11 26931 Elsfleth frank.boelts@googlemail.com
NFV Kreis Jade-Weser-Hunte
Niedersächsischer Fußballverband
Manfred Walde Meeschweg 2 26127 Oldenburg 0441 350 1234 manfred.walde@ewetel.net
Tennisregion Jade-Weser-Hunte Karl Brandau Robinsonstr. 9 26954 Nordenham 04731 6213 karlbrandau@web.de
Kreisfachverband Rettungsschwimmen
Post vorerst an Rainer Weegen
Bastian Bensing Hauptstraße 105 27804 Berne 15223366541 rainer.weegen@stedinger-land.dlrg.de
Schützenbund Wesermarsch Henning Belitz (Präsident) Beckumerstraße 5 26935 Stadland 0176 41534757 HenningBelitz@web.de
Dartverband Niedersachsen Stephan Cobau Bahnhofstr. 7a 27321 Thedinghausen 17684227368 praesident@ndvev-online.de
vizepraesident@ndvev-online.de